Officers and Panel Judges

IFCCA Executive Board

January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020


Brian Byrne


1st Vice-President

Niall Hyde

2nd Vice- President

Treasurer Pro Tem

Brian Bryne



Barry Fangmann

Newsletter Editor/Bands

Brian Byrne


Brian Byrne

Liason to the NBS

Brian Byrne


Trustees: Jim Sillers, DVM, Julio Masferrer,           Linda Hogan

Panel of Judges

The following judges are recognized by the IFCCA as being proficient in the judging of the Irish Fancy Canary living with the United States